fbpx
bridal shoes jimmy choo

Event Creators -
CELEBRATE THE PARTY OF YOUR LIFE!

wedding-bride-rittergut-ermlitz-getting-ready-hochzeitsplaner-leipzig

Agency for Event- and Wedding planning Leipzig, Dresden, Berlin and International

„This moment, when all aspects of the planning process come together to create a coherent and exclusive result. When you and the event styling team stand proudly in front of a breath-taking wedding setting and the whole team is looking forward to the arrival of the bride (and every time in this moment, you are as excited as the first time) – in this moment, over and over again, you know what a privilege it is, to call this work your profession.“

As passionate luxury wedding planners, we view ourselves as trend scouts, in order to be able to present our customers with fresh and exclusive ideas, unique concepts, stunning locations and great service-partners.

Exclusive, luxurious, individual - these are our company guidelines and the core of all our wedding and event concepts. Every event’s goal is to integrate the wishes and dreams of our customers into a coherent overall concept - aesthetic, premium, individual, with the famous red thread and in tune with the spirit of the time.

wedding welcome signs stationary

Get In Touch

Exklusiv, Premium, Einmalig

Bei 100 Prozent fangen wir erst an.

waldhochzeit-paarshooting-brautstyling-brautkleid-sunset

lovlux-luxury-weddings-europe-rooftop-modern-premium-finearts-destination-wedding

lovlux-luxury-weddings-europe-rooftop-modern-premium-finearts-destination-wedding

lovlux-luxury-weddings-europe-rooftop-modern-premium-finearts-destination-wedding

styledshoot-hochzeit-leipzig-dresden-berlin_2

lovlux-luxury-weddings-europe-rooftop-modern-premium-finearts-destination-wedding

waldhochzeit-paarshooting-brautstyling-brautkleid-sunset-2

fotowand-fotowall-neonsign-blumenwand

freie-trauung-zelt-traubogen-weddingarch-2

waldhochzeit-eule

eventstyling-lichertunnel-premiumevent

30 30

destination wedding tuscany italy wedding planner amalfi coast wedding table event styling chandeliers

You dream it -
we plan it!

WElcome to LOVLUX - Weddings Events

premium Weddingplanner for Leipzig, Dresden, Berlin and INternationally

"Our customers don’t want to simply have their wedding planned – they want to celebrate the event of their lives, want a day full of exciting moments, full of surprise effects, full of personal details and with the absolute WOW factor - to be vividly remembered by you and your guests twenty years from now."

Yes, I do!

SECOND WEDDING, SILVERWEDDING, COMPANY EVENT OR Grand BIRTHDAY PARTY

WE MAKE SURE THAT YOUR EVENT BECOMES A UNIQUE EXPERIENCE.

eventstyling-wedding-furniture-flowers

Fancy a lavish event in the vineyards, on the romantic manor, a rooftop wedding over the roofs of Leipzig or the unforgettable panorama of Lake Como as the backdrop for a luxurious wedding?

It doesn't matter whether it's Leipzig, Saxony, Brandenburg, Italy - as premium/luxury wedding planners, we find the best locations and know how to turn a wedding into an experience. The secret behind it: many creative minds who combine their ideas into one coherent concept in our beautiful wedding show room in Leipzig (our homebase), constant trend scouting in the international wedding industry, close exchange with first-class service partners and, above all, a lot of passion and experience.

Featured on Marry Mag

FEATURED LINKS

fbpx
bridal shoes jimmy choo

Event Creators -
Feiert das Fest eures Lebens!

wedding-bride-rittergut-ermlitz-getting-ready-hochzeitsplaner-leipzig

Agentur für Event- und Hochzeitsplanung Leipzig, Dresden, Berlin und international

"Dieser Moment, wenn alle Einzelteile der Planung sich zu einem stimmigen und exklusiven Gesamtwerk zusammenfügen, wenn man mit dem Eventstyling-Team stolz vor einem atemberaubenden Trausetting steht und das ganze Team dem Ankommen der Braut entgegenfiebert (und man bei jedem Event in genau diesem Augenblick aufgeregt ist, wie beim ersten Mal) - in genau diesem Moment weiß man immer wieder, welches Privileg es ist, diesen tollen Job ausüben zu dürfen."

Als leidenschaftliche Hochzeitsplaner verstehen wir uns als Trendscouts, um unseren Kunden unverbrauchte und exklusive Ideen, einmalige Konzepte, umwerfende Locations und tolle Service-Partner vorstellen zu können.

Exklusiv, Premium, Individuell - dies sind unsere Unternehmensleitlinien und erklärtes Herzstück aller Hochzeits-und Eventkonzepte. Ziel eines jeden Events ist es, Wünsche und Träume in ein stimmiges Gesamtkonzept einzufügen – stilsicher, individuell, mit dem berühmtem roten Faden und am Puls der Zeit.

wedding welcome signs stationary

Get In Touch

Exklusiv, Premium, Einmalig

Bei 100 Prozent fangen wir erst an.

waldhochzeit-paarshooting-brautstyling-brautkleid-sunset

lovlux-luxury-weddings-europe-rooftop-modern-premium-finearts-destination-wedding

lovlux-luxury-weddings-europe-rooftop-modern-premium-finearts-destination-wedding

lovlux-luxury-weddings-europe-rooftop-modern-premium-finearts-destination-wedding

styledshoot-hochzeit-leipzig-dresden-berlin_2

lovlux-luxury-weddings-europe-rooftop-modern-premium-finearts-destination-wedding

waldhochzeit-paarshooting-brautstyling-brautkleid-sunset-2

fotowand-fotowall-neonsign-blumenwand

freie-trauung-zelt-traubogen-weddingarch-2

waldhochzeit-eule

eventstyling-lichertunnel-premiumevent

30 30

destination wedding tuscany italy wedding planner amalfi coast wedding table event styling chandeliers

You dream it -
we plan it!

Willkommen bei LOVLUX - Weddings Events

premium hochzeitsplaner für Leipzig, Dresden, berlin, international

"Unsere Kunden möchten nicht einfach nur eine Hochzeit planen lassen - sie möchten das Event ihres Lebens feiern, möchten, dass ein Fest voller aufregender Momente, voller Überraschungseffekte, voller persönlicher Details und mit dem absoluten WOW-Faktor ihnen und ihren Gästen auch in zwanzig Jahren noch lebhaft im Gedächtnis bleibt."

Ja, Ich Will!

SECOND WEDDING, SILBERHOCHZEIT, FIRMENEVENT ODER RAUSCHENDE GEBURTSTAGSFEIER

WIR SORGEN DAFÜR, DASS EUER EVENT ZUM EINMALIGEN ERLEBNIS WIRD.

eventstyling-wedding-furniture-flowers

Lust auf ein rauschendes Event in den Weinbergen, auf dem romantischen Rittergut, auf eine Rooftop-Wedding über Leipzigs Dächern oder doch auf das unvergessliche Panorama des Comer Sees als Kulisse für eine Trauung der Extraklasse?

Egal ob Leipzig, Sachsen, Brandenburg, Italien - als Premium Hochzeitsplaner finden wir die besten Locations und wissen, wie aus einer Hochzeit ein Erlebnis wird. Das Geheimnis dahinter: viele kreative Köpfe, die ihre Ideen im schönen Hochzeitsatelier Leipzig (unserer Homebase) in einen Topf werfen, ständiges Trendscouting in der internationalen Hochzeitsbranche, enger Austausch mit erstklassigen Servicepartnern und vor Allem viel Herzblut & Erfahrung.

Featured on Marry Mag

FEATURED LINKS